Fallout 76 PC Téléchargement

MSRP: 39,99

17,16

En stock

0 jours 00 h 00 min 00 sec

En stock

Payment Methods:

0 Personne qui regarde ce produit actuellement !

Description

Acheter Fallout 76 Télécharger pour PC

Bethesda Game Studios, créateurs maintes fois récompensés de Skyrim et Fallout 4, vous souhaitent la bienvenue dans Fallout 76. Vingt-cinq ans se sont écoulés depuis le bombardement, lorsque vous et les autres résidents de l’abri, triés sur le volet parmi l’élite de la nation, vous aventurez dans une Amérique post-nucléaire, lors de Reclamation Day, en 2102. Jouez seul ou avec d’autres personnes afin d’explorer, d’accomplir des quêtes, de construire et de venir à bout des plus grandes menaces des Terres désolées. Explorez des Terres désolées dévastées par une guerre nucléaire dans cet ajout multijoueur à l’histoire de Fallout. Découvrez le monde le plus étendu et le plus vivant jamais créé dans l’univers de Fallout.

Le spectacle itinérant de la Tournée Nuka-World fait étape dans les Appalaches ! Rejoignez le champ de foire à l’ouest du Lac Reynolds dans la Cendrière pour des heures d’amusement avec trois nouveaux évènements publics, des jeux de fête foraine à la Nukarcade et la présence menaçante d’une énorme créature venue gâcher la fête.

Quêtes Immersives Et Personnages Attachants

Découvrez les secrets de la Virginie-Occidentale en prenant part à une quête principale immersive qui commence dès votre sortie de l’abri 76. Faites-vous des amis ou trahissez vos nouveaux voisins venus pour reconstruire, et voyez les Appalaches du point de vue de ses résidents.

Tableau De S.c.o.r.e. Saisonnier

Progressez dans une Saison avec une série de récompenses gratuites comme des consommables, objets de C.A.M.P. et plus encore en terminant des défis à durée limitée.

Jeu De Rôle Multijoueur

Créez votre personnage grâce au système S.P.E.C.I.A.L et forgez votre propre destinée dans une nouvelle région sauvage et dévastée, avec des centaines de lieux à découvrir. Que vous voyagiez seul ou avec des amis, une nouvelle aventure Fallout unique vous attend.

Là-haut, Sur La Montagne !

L’histoire prend vie dans le monde de Fallout 76, avec six régions différentes de Virginie-Occidentale. Parcourez les forêts des Appalaches ou les terres pourpres et toxiques de la Tourbière à canneberges ; chaque région vous offrira ses propres récompenses et comportera ses propres dangers.

Un Nouveau Rêve Américain!

Utilisez le tout nouveau Centre d’Assemblage et de Montage Portatif (C.A.M.P) pour construire et fabriquer où bon vous semble. Votre C.A.M.P vous offrira un abri, du matériel et une sécurité indispensables. Vous pourrez même établir une boutique pour échanger des produits avec d’autres survivants.

Fallout worlds

Jouez à des aventures uniques dans les Appalaches avec Fallout Worlds, une sélection de réglages évolutifs qui offrent aux joueurs la possibilité de découvrir Fallout 76 de manière unique avec des réglages personnalisables.

Specification

Requirements

Version

Standard

Brand

Bethesda

Requirements

"MINIMUM:
Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows 8.1/10 (64-bit versions)
Processor: Intel Core i5-6600k 3.5 GHz /AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.5 GHz or equivalent
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 780 3GB /AMD Radeon R9 285 2GB or equivalent
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 80 GB available space
.
RECOMMENDED:
Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows 8.1/10 (64-bit versions)
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790 3.6 GHz /AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3.5 GHz
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 970 4GB /AMD R9 290X 4GB
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 80 GB available space"

Customer Reviews

Fallout 76 PC Download

MSRP: 39,99

20,77

In stock

0 days 00 hr 00 min 00 sc

In stock

Payment Methods:

0 People watching this product now!

Description

Buy Fallout 76 PC Download

Bethesda Game Studios, the award-winning creators of Skyrim and Fallout 4, welcome you to Fallout 76. Twenty-five years after the bombs fell, you and your fellow Vault Dwellers—chosen from the nation’s best and brightest – emerge into post-nuclear America on Reclamation Day, 2102. Play solo or join together as you explore, quest, build, and triumph against the wasteland’s greatest threats. Explore a vast wasteland, devastated by nuclear war, in this open-world multiplayer addition to the Fallout story. Experience the largest, most dynamic world ever created in the legendary Fallout universe.

The Nuka-World on Tour travelling road show has made a stop in Appalachia! Head to the fairgrounds West of Lake Reynolds in the Ash Heap for a load of fun with three new public events, carnival games at the Nuka-cade, and a massive creature threatening to ruin the festivities.

Immersive Questlines and Engaging Characters

Uncover the secrets of West Virginia by playing through an immersive main quest, starting from the moment you leave Vault 76. Befriend or betray new neighbors who have come to rebuild, and experience Appalachia through the eyes of its residents.

Seasonal Scoreboard

Progress through a season with a completely free set of rewards like consumables, C.A.M.P. items and more, by completing limited-time challenges.

Multiplayer Roleplaying

Create your character with the S.P.E.C.I.A.L system and forge your own path and reputation in a new and untamed wasteland with hundreds of locations. Whether you journey alone or with friends, a new and unique Fallout adventure awaits.

Mountain splendorland

The story lives and breathes through the world of Fallout 76, which brings to life six distinct West Virginia regions. From the forests of Appalachia to the noxious crimson expanses of the Cranberry Bog, each area offers its own risks and rewards.

A New American Dream

Use the all-new Construction and Assembly Mobile Platform (C.A.M.P.) to build and craft anywhere in the world. Your C.A.M.P. will provide much-needed shelter, supplies, and safety. You can even set up shop to trade goods with other survivors.

Fallout Worlds

Play unique adventures in Appalachia with Fallout Worlds, which is an evolving set of features that give players the capability to play Fallout 76 in unique ways with customizable settings.

Specification

Requirements

Version

Standard

Brand

Bethesda

Requirements

"MINIMUM:
Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows 8.1/10 (64-bit versions)
Processor: Intel Core i5-6600k 3.5 GHz /AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.5 GHz or equivalent
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 780 3GB /AMD Radeon R9 285 2GB or equivalent
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 80 GB available space
.
RECOMMENDED:
Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows 8.1/10 (64-bit versions)
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790 3.6 GHz /AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3.5 GHz
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 970 4GB /AMD R9 290X 4GB
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 80 GB available space"

Customer Reviews